Requested.

Hej mamma och pappa.
Jag mår bra.
Livet leker.

Nej, jag skriver inte här så mycket längre för jag har inte så mycket att skriva om. Eller, jag har jättemycket att skriva om och det händer grejer hela tiden, men dom rör väl egentligen ingen annan än mig. Och dom det rör. Som rörmokaren skulle sagt. Heeeee. Heeee.

Och orkar man inte skriva om annat kan man skriva om gamla spöken som verkade röra alla och inte bara mig. Och så kan man skylla ifrån sig lite. Det är ju gött.

Det här var "våran" låt. Eller ja, "våran" låt var det nog inte (det var ju Harvest Moon med Neil Young) men det här var den låten vi alltid sjöng tillsammans. Ironiskt nog:

after all I've done
you just didn't think much of me
I got your note 'bout the sun
I'll try to get out more often

but I was just along for the ride
I tried to keep my hands inside
but you fed my curious side
leaving me out in the wild wild

and I know it's your right
to think what you will about me
I connect with the night
I've never tried to ignore it

but I was just along for the ride
I tried to keep my hands inside
but you fed my curious side
leaving me out in the wild wild

I tried with calling out your name
but your night is two weeks away, hey hey hey
I tried with calling out your name
but your night is two weeks away, hey hey hey
ah...

but I was just a - long for the ride
I tried to keep my hands inside
but you fed my curious side
leaving me out in the wild
wild




(Göttig video är det också. Som jag. Göttig.)

Här är en annan bra låt på temat:

Well the truth it fell so heavy
Like a hammer through the room
That I could choose another over her
You always said I was an actor, baby
Guess in truth you thought me just amateur

That you never saw the signs
That you never lost your grip
Oh, come on now
That's such a childish claim
Now I wear the brand of traitor
Don't it seem a bit absurd
When it's clear I was so obviously framed
When it's clear I was so obviously framed

Now you act so surprised
To hear what you already know
And all you really had to do was ask
I'd have told you straight away
All those lies were truth
And all that was false was fact

Now you hold me close and hard
But I was like a statue at most
Refusing to acknowledge you'd been hurt
Now you're clawing at my throat
And you're crying all is lost
But your tears they felt so hot upon my shirt
But your tears they felt so hot upon my shirt

Well the truth it fell so heavy
Like a hammer through the room
That I could choose another over her
You always said I was an actor, baby
Guess in truth you thought me just amateur

Was it you who told me once
Now looking back it seems so real
That all our mistakes are merely grist for the mill
So why is it now after I had my fill
That you steal from me the sorrow that I've earned
Shall we call this a lesson learned?
Shall we call this a lesson learned?




(Den här videon var ju verkligen inte göttig. Tur att jag är det då.)

Nej hörrni. Nu ska jag sova för jag ska upp tideligt imorgen og arbejde.
HOLD DA UP!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Malmöit

Får ont i själen när jag läser detta.

2009-03-15 @ 20:58:38

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback